Ph. D. Scholars

Sr. No. Name Phone Number E-mail ID
1 Abishi Chowdhury 9595347658 abishi.chowdhury@gmail.com
2 Amit Shewale 9404574866 shewaleamit22@gmail.com
3 Amol Bhople 9730236396 amolpbhopale@gmail.com
4 Ankush Maind 8600696511 ankushmaind@gmail.com
5 Ashwini Rahangdale 9403578757 rahangdaleashwini@gmail.com
6 Deepak Jaiswal 9422323852 dgjaiswal@gmail.com
7 Gopal Singh Tandel 9893773358 gtandel@gmail.com
8 Jagadish Chakole 9604269053 jagdishchakole@gmail.com
9 Jitendra Madarkar 7709084041 jitendramadarkar475@gmail.com
10 M.Krishna Shiv Prasad 9032273740 krishnasivaprasad536@gmail.com
11 Manish Paliwal 7744935721 paliwalmanish1@gmail.com
12 Mohit Gupta 9579235715 mohit_gupta469@yahoo.com
13 Mousumi Malakar 9145448664 Mala.mou@gmail.com
14 Nitesh Funde 9595480198 nitesh.funde@gmail.com
15 P. Chakradhar 9908920540 Pck2109@gmail.com
16 Parnika Paranjape 7720067315 parnikaparanjape@gmail.com
17 Prafulla Mendhe prafulla.k.mendhe@gmail.com
18 Pushpajit Khaire 9730759788 pushpjitkhaire@gmail.com
19 Rimjhim Singh 8149910356 rimjhimsingh1012@gmail.com
20 Santosh Kumar Sahu 9730777502 Sksahu.earth@gmail.com
21 Shubham Gupta 8107508044 guptashubham396@gmail.com
22 Sneha Kanchan 9468492271
9666189573
sneha.kanchan.dutta@gmail.com
23 Snehal B.Shinde 7387127480 ssnehalbshinde@gmail.com
24 Swati Manekar 9890097486 swati.manekar@gmail.com
25 Umesh Balande 9960920667 umeshbalande30@gmail.com