Research Group on Personal Health Monitoring & Food Computing


PhotosFaculty NameEmail
 Prof. Ramesh Jain  https://ngs.ics.uci.edu
 Umesh Deshpande uadeshpande@gmail.com
 Manish Kurhekar mkurhekar@gmail.com
 Ravindra Keskar ravindra.keskar@gmail.com
 Praveen Kumar praveen.kverma@gmail.com
 Kishor Bhurchandi bhurchandikm@yahoo.co.in
 Ashwin Kothari  agkothari72@rediffmail.com
 Deep Gupta deepgupta@ece.vnit.ac.in
 Prabhat Sharma prabhatsharma@ece.vnit.ac.in
 Joydeep Sengupta jsengupta@ece.vnit.ac.in
 P. H Ghare  phghare@ece.vnit.ac.in
 Saugata Sinha saugata.sinha@ece.vnit.ac.in

 

Resource