Rajbhasha Hindi Committee

As per direction received by GoI, the committee has been constituted for implementation of Hindi Rajbhasha


1Dr. Pramod M. Padole – Director  Chairman
 2Dr. Yogesh Deshpande – Professor(Humanities & Social Sciences)Co-Chairman
3Dr. S. R. Sathe – RegistrarNodal Officer
4Dr. G. P. Singh – Dean (Planning & Development)Member
5Dr. A. S. Chourasia – Associate Professor (Chemical Engg.)Member
6Dr. Arun Kumar Singh – Assistant Professor (Mechanical Engg)Member
7Mr. K. G. Barapatre – Executive Engineer (Estate Maintenance)Member
8Dr. Anupama Kumar – Associate Professor (Chemistry Dept)Member
9Dr. Poonam Sharma – Assistant Professor (Comp. Sci. & Engg.)Member
10Dr. Pradyumn Chaturvedi – Assistant Professor (Electrical Engg.)Member
11Dr. Deep Gupta – Assistant Professor (Electronics & Comm. Engg.)Member
12Dr. G. N. Nimbarte – Assistant Professor (Humanities)Member
13Mr. V. P. Thakur – Technical Officer (Network Centre)Member
14Mr. K. K. Patel – Technical Officer (Network Centre)Member
15Mrs. M. B. Lamsoge – Supritendent (Hostel Section)Secretory – Member
 16Mrs. Reetu Thakre – Technician (Electronics & Comm. Engg.)Member
 17Mrs. V. S. Deshmukh – Technical Assistant (Physics Dept)Member
 18Mr. Amit Meshram – Senior Assistant (Establishment Section)Member
19Mrs. Poonam Uikey – Senior Assistant (Applied Mechanics)Member
20Mr. N. N. Golait, Junior Assistant (Academics Section)Member
21Mr. Suresh Kanpate, Junior Assistant (Registrar Office)Member