## FINANCE COMMITTEE

S. N.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	Shri. Madabhushi Madan Gopal,	Chairman
	IAS (Retd.) 1984, Former Additional Chief Secretary, Government of Karnataka.	
2.	Dr. Pramod M. Padole,	Chairman & Member
	Director, VNIT, Nagpur	
3.	Joint Secretary & Financial Advisor (MoE),	Member
	Ministry of Education, Department of Higher Education IFD), 118-C, Shastri Bhavan, NEW DELHI – 110 115	
4.	Ms. Saumya Gupta, IAS (TR: 2004),	Member
	Joint Secretary (NITs) Department of Higher Education, MoE, Room No. 203, C- Wing, Shastri Bhawan New Delhi 110115	
5.	Prof. Milind Atrey,	Member
	Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering & Dean(R&D), Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Powai, Mumbai – 400 076	
6.	Mr.Vasant Krishna Divekar,	Member
	Director-Marketing, Perfect Alloy Component private Ltd., Shimoga, Karnataka	
7.	Dr. S. R. Sathe,	Member-Secretary
	Registrar, VNIT, Nagpur	