

विश्वेश्वरय्या राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, नागपुर VISVESVARAYA NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, NAGPUR

Following committee is constituted to update the departmental information on the website and coordinate for the details to update on the website

1)	Dr. R. B. Keskar	Chairman, ITC	
2)	Dr. Poonam Sharma	Coordinator Website	
3)	Dr. M.D. Goel	Member	Applied Mechanics
4)	Dr. Meenal Surawar	Member	Architecture
5)	Dr. Abhishek Banerjee	Member	Chemistry
6)	Dr. Piyush Wanjari	Member	Chemical Engineering
7)	Dr. A. B. Mirajkar	Member	Civil Engineering
8)	Dr. Poonam Sharma	Member	Computer Science and Engineering
9)	Dr. Ritesh Kesari	Member	Electrical Engineering
10)	Dr. Deep Gupta	Member	Electronics Engineering
11)	Dr. Bibhuti Ranjan Mishra	Member	Humanities
12)	Dr. Vishnu P. Singh	Member	Mathematics
13)	Dr. Prasad V. Kane	Member	Mechanical Engineering
14)	Dr. Dr. Chaitanya A. Joshi	Member	Metallurgical Engineering
15)	Dr. N. N. Sardesai	Member	Mining Engineering
16)	Dr. Hema Chandra Galli	Member	Physics Department
17)	Dr. Ganesh C. Patil	Member	VLSI