Menu Close

TEQIP III Committees

 TEQIP III Committees


Name Contact Details
 Head of the Institution  Dr. Pramod M. Padole,   Director  0712- 2223969 / 2821370(T) , 0712-2223969(F)

 TEQIP III Coordinator  Dr. M V Aware  0712-2801391(T),09373225111(M),0712-2223969(F)


 Project Nodal Officers for:
 Academic Activities  Dean (Academic)   0712-2801301(T),

  Email –

 Procurement  & Financial   Aspects  Dean(planning &   Development)   0712-2801300

  Email –

 Civil Works including   Environment Management  Dr. A D Vasudeo  0712- 2801254


 Equity Assurance Plan  Mrs. A. Junghare  0712 – 2801214

 Procurement Coordinator  Associate Dean

(Procurement & Stores)


Email –

 TEQIP III core committee
 Dr. R K Ingle  0712-2801358

 Dr. Jatin Bhat  0712-2801513


 Dr. Ashwin Dhoble  0712-2801152

 Departmental Coordinators
 Dr. (Ms.) D Dutta

Applied Mechanics


 Dr. Pradeep Dhamole

Chemical Engineering



 Dr. R B Deshmukh

Centre for VLSI &   Nanotechnology


 Mr. A D Vasudeo

Civil Engineering


 Mrs. Shital Raut

Computer Science &   Engineering


 Dr. P S Kulkarni

Electrical Engineering


 Email –

 Dr. Joydeep Sengupta

Eelctronics Engineering

 0712- 2801021

 Email– jsengupta

 Dr. Jatin Bhat

Metallurgical &   Materials  Egineering



 Dr. P V Ka ne

Mehcanical Engineering


 Dr. Sandeep Panchal

Mining Engineering



 Dr M Devakar



 Email –

 Dr. G Hemachandra



 Dr. S Nayak