Last Updated  Date: May 17, 2022 @ 12:42 pm

Organisation and Function

1.7  Boards, Councils, Committees and other Bodies constituted as part of the Public Authority [Section 4(1)(b)(viii)]   
 1.7.1 Name of Boards, Council, Committee etc.

  1. Board of Governance,
  2. Finance Committee,
  3. Building & Works Committee,
  4. Senate Members
  5. Staff Selection Committee
  6. Rajbhasha committee
  7. Grievance Cell Committee
  8. Women Grievance Cell
  9. VNIT Deans
  10. Associate Deans
  11. Divisional Chairs
 1.7.2 Composition

           NIT Act

 1.7.3 Dates from which constituted

             As per NIT Act 2007

 1.7.4 Term/ Tenure


 1.7.5 Powers and functions


 1.7.6 Whether their meetings are open to the public?


 1.7.7 Whether the minutes of the meetings are open to the public?


 1.7.8Place where the minutes if open to  the public are available?

  1.  Senate meeting
  2. Finance meeting
  3. BoG meeting
  4. BWC meeting